Administration Staff Attendance Bell Schedule Counseling Department Course Catalog Graduate Profile Graduation Requirements Registration Policies School Map SLCs
Course Catalog Electives English Foreign Language Health Leadership Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) World Language
Arroyo Associated Student Body AHS Instrumental Music Alumni DECA Where To Go For...
Athletics Information Athletic Clearance Eligibility Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports For Coaches NCAA Info Honor The Game Program Arroyo Athletic Boosters Communication Roles Facility Usage
Counseling Library Parents Senior Files Tutoring

Teachers

Georgina Mountain - Department Chair

email: gmountain@slzusd.org

Marianne Abueg-Igaz

email: mabuegigaz@slzusd.org

Dean Ironside

email: dironside@slzusd.org

Gary Lo

email: glo@slzusd.org

Jerry Metcalf

email: gmetcalf@slzusd.org

Linh Phan

email: tlphan@slzusd.org

Deidre Grevious - Department Chair

email: dgrevious@slzusd.org

Andy Doolittle

email: adoolittle@slzusd.org

Jessie Fischer-Fritzen

email: jfischer@slzusd.org

Cynthia Lydon

email: clydon@slzusd.org

Toby Jaw

email: tjaw@slzusd.org

Andy Waranoff

email: awaranoff@slzusd.org